Contact Information

  •  

    Berkley Public Schools

    SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

    21 North Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-822-5220;  Fax:  508-823-1772

    Superintendent of Schools:  Thomas J. Lynch, tlynch@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Exec. Asst. to the Supt. & School Committee:  Patricia B. Silvia, tsilvia@berkley.k12.ma.us

     BUSINESS OFFICE

     Business Administrator & Cafeteria Director:  Andrea J. Porter, aporter@berkley.k12.ma.us 

    Business Assistant:  Stacy A. Newhook, snewhook@berkley.k12.ma.us

     BUILDING & GROUNDS

    Director:  Timothy McCarthy, tmccarthy@berkley.k12.ma.us

     STUDENT SERVICES / SPECIAL EDUCATION

    21 No. Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-822-5251, Fax:  508-823-1772

    Administrator for Student Services:  Melissa A. Donnelly, mdonnelly@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Secretary for Student Services:  Danielle Vital, dvital@berkley.k12.ma.us 

      BERKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL (Preschool - Grade 4)

    59 South Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-822-9550, Fax:  508-822-3773

    Principal & District 504 Coordinator:  Jennifer L. Francisco, jfrancisco@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Assistant Principal:  Sarah A. Cogar, scogar@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Secretaries

    Jennifer Pacheco, jpacheco@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Karen Gagne, kgagne@berkley.k12.ma.us

                                    BERKLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL (Grade 5 - Grade 8)

    21 North Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-884-9434;  Fax: 508-386-1044

    Principal & District Title IX Coord.:  Kimberly D. Hebert, khebert@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Assistant Principal:  Ryan C. Andrade, randrade@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Secretaries

    Heather Blaser, hblaser@berkley.k12.ma.us

    Patricia Trottier, ptrottier@berkley.k12.ma.us

     SURROUND CARE/BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM 

    59 So. Main St. & 21 No. Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel: 508-822-8567;Fax: 508-822-3773

    Surround Care Coordinator:  Michelle Terrien,  mterrien@berkley.k12.ma.us

      Public Records Request

    In accordance with the MA Public Records Law effective January 1, 2017,

    any request for school department public records should be directed to the Records Access Officer (RAO),

    Mrs. Patricia B. Silvia.  Written requests may be sent to Mrs. Silvia at the Office of the Supt. of Schools,

    Berkley Public Schools, 21 North Main St., Berkley, MA  02779

    or via e/mail: tsilvia@berkley.k12.ma.us