Contact Information

  •  

    Berkley Public Schools

    SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

    21 North Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-822-5220;  Fax:  508-823-1772

    Superintendent of Schools:  Thomas J. Lynch, tlynch@berkleypublicschools.org

    Exec. Asst. to the Supt. & School Committee:  Patricia B. Silvia, tsilvia@berkleypublicschools.org

     BUSINESS OFFICE

     Business Administrator & Cafeteria Director:  Andrea J. Porter, aporter@berkleypublicschools.org 

    Business Assistant:  Stacy A. Newhook, snewhook@berkleypublicschools.org

     BUILDING & GROUNDS

    Director:  Timothy McCarthy, tmccarthy@berkleypublicschools.org

     STUDENT SERVICES / SPECIAL EDUCATION

    21 No. Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-822-5251, Fax:  508-823-1772

    Administrator for Student Services:  Melissa A. Abrego, mabrego@berkleypublicschools.org

    Secretary for Student Services:  Danielle Vital, dvital@berkleypublicschools.org

      BERKLEY COMMUNITY SCHOOL (Preschool - Grade 4)

    59 South Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-822-9550, Fax:  508-822-3773

    Principal & District 504 Coordinator:  Jennifer L. Francisco, jfrancisco@berkleypublicschools.org

    Assistant Principal:  Sarah A. Cogar, scogar@berkleypublicschools.org

    Administrative Assistants:

    Jennifer Pacheco, jpacheco@berkleypublicschools.org

    Karen Gagne, kgagne@berkleypublicschools.org

                                    BERKLEY MIDDLE SCHOOL (Grade 5 - Grade 8)

    21 North Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel:  508-884-9434;  Fax: 508-386-1044

    Principal & District Title IX Coord.:  Kimberly D. Hebert, khebert@berkleypublicschools.org

    Assistant Principal:  Ryan C. Andrade, randrade@berkleypublicschools.org

    Administrative Assistants:

    Heather Blaser, hblaser@berkleypublicschools.org

    Patricia Trottier, ptrottier@berkleypublicschools.org

     SURROUND CARE/BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM 

    59 So. Main St. & 21 No. Main St., Berkley, MA  02779; Tel: 508-822-8567;Fax: 508-822-3773

    Surround Care Coordinator:  Michelle Terrien,  mterrien@berkleypublicschools.org

      Public Records Request

    In accordance with the MA Public Records Law effective January 1, 2017,

    any request for school department public records should be directed to the Records Access Officer (RAO),

    Mrs. Patricia B. Silvia.  Written requests may be sent to Mrs. Silvia at the Office of the Supt. of Schools,

    Berkley Public Schools, 21 North Main St., Berkley, MA  02779

    or via e/mail: tsilvia@berkleypublicschools.org